×

Testimonials

I had a fantastic experience dealing with First National Real Estate. I had a fantastic agent Mimma Di Bella who made the selling of my house an enjoyable and effortless experience. The whole team at the First National real estate were friendly and professional. If you want a stress free experience use First National to assist you in buying or selling your house.

Glenda Craghill

24/08/2018

Geoff has been very helpful in all aspects with the sale of our investment property, good knowledge of the local market , only had two open days too secure a purchaser within our selling price range. I would have no hesitation in recommending Geoff to future clients wishing to sell or purchase properties in the area. 

Bruce Robertson

24/08/2018

Hi Nicola

Just like to thank you and all the other staff in the branch for all the excellent service you all provided during the time we had the property with you , once again thank you very much.
 
 

Bruce & Cheryl Robertson

24/08/2018

I have just sold my house with much help and clever facilitation from Stacey Whitcroft at First National Real Estate, Robina. Stacey was knowledgeable, honest and extremely approachable throughout the whole sale process. Being interstate, I found her to be always contactable and willing to make time to help with my requests which, on reflection, was quite a standout attribute. No issue was too small and she seemed always able to satisfy all of my, often fussy, requests with energy and efficiency that clearly distinguish her from other agents. Stacey’s interpersonal and negotiation skills are excellent and I was thrilled with how she was able to deliver me such a good result. I would highly recommend Stacey to any potential vendor. She is a powerful ally in a sale and will definitely get you the best possible price.

Steve Johnson

11/05/2018

Trustworthy and on the ball. Geoff Roach is a terrific agent. This is my third transaction through him and I highly recommend him. If I need a real estate agent again I will certainly contact Geoff. 5 stars.
 

Sandra Fleming

10/05/2018

Recently sold a house in Robina and Joe, Bronwyn and their team were fantastic from the initial meeting to the phone call advising settlement was completed. They kept in constant contact with us, keeping us up to date with what was happening with interested parties and open houses.
Would recommend to anyone considering selling their house.

Lesley Mazzini

8/05/2018

We have been very happy with the service provided by you guys over the years. We would recommend you to anyone. Thank you very much.

Glen & Zodie Deaves

22/03/2018

I have a number of investment properties with other agents and if only all my property manages were as efficient as Helen and Nicola I would be extremely happy.
Helen and Nicola have managed my investment properties for several years.
They are true professionals and exceptionally dedication to the property management role. They have always worked hard to secure great tenants and handling maintenance issues in a timely manner.
Also in the past handle insurance claims for me on landlord insurance and are always looking at the market and consistently get the balance right between optimising weekly rental returns and retaining great tenants.
I would have no hesitation in recommending the Property Management Team to any prospective Landlord.

Glen Ramsay

28/02/2018

We have been dealing with First National Robina for 8 years plus. We have had no problem with the Property Management Team - Helen and Nicola. We felt they gave us the confidence to purchase another investment property which they also manage for us. They are extremely professional and attend to all issues relating to the properties. They are trust worthy, honest and easy to deal with. This gives us peace of mind as we are living interstate. Our properties are maintained to a high standard. They are definitely the very best in property management.

Gabriel Goupy

28/02/2018

I have found the service provided by Helen Lane and Nicola Greensill exemplary. I changed from another agency in Burleigh Heads who neglected our interests badly so we changed to First National Robina and have never been happier. We now receive our rental income fortnightly instead of monthly and we had issues with one of our tenants and Helen and Nicola worked above and beyond the call of duty to resolve the issue. I cannot speak highly enough of this agency.

Robert Creswick

28/02/2018

Geoff’s long term experience working in real estate in Robina and his commitment to maximising the potential of our home when preparing to sell were a winning formula.  We felt Geoff presented himself professionally and honestly, he displayed excellent communication skills without being ’pushy’, and he made himself available at times suitable to our busy schedule.  We are particularly grateful that the sale of our home was seamless and efficient, and we were rewarded with four offers at our first open home, and a sale price above that which we expected!  Thank you Geoff!!!
 

Leanne (Vendor)

28/02/2018

I’ve known Geoff for quite a few years and have transacted a significant of residential home sales though him, Geoff has been my ‘go to person’ for Real Estate comment, advice, and purchasers and sales.  For a number of very good reasons.  He has integrity, he’s not one to stuff you around, he’ll tell it how it is, and he’ll work to get you a result.
 

John Stringer (Vendor)

28/02/2018

I cannot recommend Geoff highly enough.  I feel he went well above what was required of him, he was always available and nothing was a problem for him.  His knowledge of the area was amazing.  Thank you Geoff for making this experience so easy and pleasant.  Unfortunately the sale of my previous property was with another agent, left a lot to be desired but Geoff restored my faith in the real estate agents.
 

Margaret McDonald (Vendor)

28/02/2018

I would use Geoff again whether buying or selling as his professionalism is always paramount.  He does listen to the clients needs which is paramount in either situation.  Plus Geoff is approachable no matter what your thoughts he will listen to your thoughts and needs.
 

Maria Angela Bottos (Vendor)

28/02/2018

We have found Geoff to be an honest and reliable person, who works hard to achieve the best results for all parties involved.  Geoff’s knowledge was excellent and he always took the time to answer all our questions.
We have enjoyed having him as our agent and appreciate his expertise in all matter.  We can guarantee you won’t be disappointed.  Thanks Geoff and we couldn’t have done it without you.
 

Diane & Taryn Flynn (Vendor)

28/02/2018

My husband and I call Geoff “Mr Robina” because his knowledge of our suburb is second-to-none!  From the moment we first made contact with him for advice on our proposed property upgrade to the date of the sale of our home, he has been nothing but professional, supportive and honest.  He under-promises and over-delivers, a rare attribute in the real estate agents, and we have nothing but the highest praise for his integrity and work ethics.  Our only regret is that Geoff was not the agent through whom we bought out new home, but he will certainly be the one we will call should we ever decide to sell.  We can highly recommend Geoff to anyone who is embarking on the property sale & purchase journey.
 

Barbara (Vendor)

28/02/2018

We sold our home in Robina and we found Geoff to be proactive/ informative and clearly worked in out best interest. The property has been listed with two to other agencies over the past 12 months with very little activity where as Geoff had prospective buyers from day 1 and came up with a result. Given that we were living inter state we though we may have problems however Geoff was all over the transaction and had ‘lets make it happen’ attitude. First class job.
 

Karen Hutton (Vendor)

28/02/2018

Geoff Roach – an excellent agent
We used Geoff as our agent to sell our property because of his excellent reputation in the local area.  We were not disappointed.  Geoff gave us excellent realistic advice regarding the current market and the prospects of achieving our desired sale price.  Geoff is well regarded in the local community and we genuinely believe that his extensive network greatly assisted in achieving a quick sale of our property at our desired sale price.   We would not hesitate in using Geoff to sell a property in the future and wholeheartedly recommend him to others.

 

Nicola Hayward (Vendor)

28/02/2018

Stacey has been absolutely amazing to work with! Not only was she extremely confident, professional and knowledgeable but also understanding and compassionate. I can't thank her enough for all her hard work and effort. We had a lightning fast sale and more than one offer over our asking price. Could not be happier!

Tamsyn Prati

22/06/2017

Knowledgeable and in touch with the market.
We recently sold our Robina property through Stacey and her team, and I would recommend nobody else. She was professional, focused and extremely driven, getting us an above offer sale price within 6 weeks!!! Just an awesome team. Great to work with, she knows her market and is extremely strategic when dealing with clients, negotiates well with a win win approach. Highly recommend her and her team.

Sarah and Chris Evans

13/06/2017

Thank you so much for your efficiency today. John Paul and I are both so grateful for your help. I would also like to add in the past week I have dealt with 3 other real estate agents in the area and your office and team is by far the most efficient, helpful and professional. THANK YOU for making this process so straight forward.

Regards,

John-Paul and Samantha

23/03/2017

We would like to thank Mimma for helping us immensely when we bought our new property. Mimma was nothing but professional, encouraging and always contactable by phone. Mimma had a great understanding of the property was never pushy and really supported us throughout the whole process. We hope to work with Mimma again in the future and thank her for all her hard work, both my husband and I couldn't be happier. 

Shannon and Luke
VARSITY LAKES

10/11/2016

We would like to thank you for the speed and professionalism in which you expedited the sale of our house, including the continued follow-up to ensure the settlement was finalized within a short time frame.

Bob & Rita

8/11/2016

Hi Mimma,
I would just like to congratulate and thank you for your expertise, professionalism and efficiency in the recent sale of our Varsity Lakes property. 
You made the whole process easy and enjoyable and at the same time achieving a fantastic result. 
I would have no hesitation in using your service again nor in recommending you. 
 
Thank you
Alan

Chris
VARSITY LAKES

19/10/2016

Finally an agent who talks the talk and walks the walk! 

Easily the best agent we've ever used. 
Exceptional service, patience, problem solving and follows through on absolutely everything! 
 
Mimma Di Bella is a rock star sales professional who will get you the best result with the least amount of fuss

Brent and Lisa
MERRIMAC

7/09/2016

I would recommend Stacey Whitcroft from First National Robina Real Estate to anyone who is selling their house.
From our first meeting Stacey was the ultimate professional. Stacey arrived with figures, information and good old fashioned advice.
 
We discussed a mutual plan regarding marketing, sales, price etc. Within two days the house was being marketed.
During the Open Home period Stacey worked diligently to present our home and follow up potential leads whilst keeping us up to date with developments.
This led to a sale at a very pleasing price.
 
I cannot recommend her and her team more highly. All in all a very professional outfit.
 

Elizabeth Churchyard

22/08/2016

I would like to thank you so much for helping me in selling my townhouse in Warbler parade, Varsity lakes this month . You are a very professional, confident, honest , friendly and easy to deal with. Your service was outstanding with a great result for the property. You are very enthusiastic, positive and  I will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who needs a reliable agent.

Natasha Batakin

22/08/2016

Thanks Stacey, you have done a fantastic job in selling our house. We are so pleased with the results. With us living in New Zealand, you have made it completely hassle free.
 We will keep in touch and call in the next time we are over.
 

Chris and Dave

22/08/2016

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team at First National Robina for what has been a very pleasant and easy process of renting through you. We have dealt with other lettting agents before and have found you (Nicola) and Helen to be by far the most helpful.

Regards,

Matthew and Jane

22/08/2016

We had the pleasure of dealing with Mimma Di Bella for the purchase of our property in Burleigh Waters
and couldn't be happier. Mimma was recommended to us and lived up to our high expectations, going far beyond the call of duty throughout the process. Her communication and advice was excellent and kept us informed and relaxed throughout the purchase. Her local knowledge and professionalism was key to achieving a quick and impressive result.

Mimma is a passionate and hardworking agent that we simply cannot fault. Thank you.

Eva & Timm MURANY
BURLEIGH WATERS

14/06/2016

I just wanted to thank you on behalf of my entire family for your professional yet warm approach to your career. Your expertise and confidence made our experience such a positive one. Your on-going and clear communication allowed us to make an important decision to buy a home.

Sohayla & Fariborz ASARI
VARSITY LAKES

14/06/2016

Zaven & Eugenie Sarkissian would like to take this opportunity to pass on their deepest appreciation & greatest satisfaction in all you undertook to achieve the sale of their home. You have left them extremely happy which made all associated family members happy for them. They & we all thank you immensely.

The Sarkissian Family
ROBINA

14/06/2016

In selling our Robina property, we considered a number of Real Estate agents and interviewed a short list of three. We were impressed with Mimma Di Bella’s enthusiasm, energy and her intimate knowledge of the local market and we engaged her for the sale. Our property was sold quickly for our target price. Mimma was very professional during the selling period, helped us plan for home open days and kept us continuously informed of developments. We would commend Mimma and her colleagues at Robina First National to anyone wanting to sell their property, especially in Robina.
 

Chris and Lorraine Corbett
ROBINA

14/06/2016

 Thank you for selling our house. Mimma offered us honesty and professionalism. She contacted us regularly to advise about our inspections & what the prospective buyers were saying. When it came to negotiations she put our considerations forward & we were happy with our settlement. Her enthusiasm was infectious & she treated our tenants with respect. We have no hesitation recommending her.
 

Frank and Karen Cattelini
BURLEIGH WATERS

14/06/2016

Within a week you had sold our block of land, and we only originally contacted you for an appraisal! But once we met you we thought, ‘here is a fine young lady with get up and go’. She loves her job with a passion, what credit you are to First National, a breath of fresh air! Wishing you all the very best, we shall always remember your happy smiling face.
 

Brian and Avis
MERRIMAC

14/06/2016

Upon first meeting Mimma Di Bella we were most impressed with her confidence and ‘go get’ attitude which lead us to sign with her to sell our apartment. Mimma is very professional, honest and hardworking together with being very approachable and realistic with her vision for your sale.  

Our apartment took a very short time to sell under Mimma’s guidance and we were very happy with the outcome. Both Trevor, my husband, and I, would have no hesitation in recommending Mimma for the sale of your property. We wish Mimma all the very best in her future endeavours in the Real Estate realm.
 

Trevor and Marilyn Ferguson
ROBINA

14/06/2016

Mimma Di Bella is an excellent real estate agent. She listens to clients needs, knows the market and gets the results your after. Not only has she sold my home and achieved the asking price but she has also recently sold my elderly parents home and treated them with utmost respect, care and consideration.
I would highly recommend her services to any prospective seller.

Marita Lemmetty
ROBINA

10/06/2016

We interviewed several agents, some even very high profile agents, Mimma stood out from the rest. You understood our expectations however most importantly you had a strategy, a plan & a go getter attitude to match. Throughout the process, we have found you refreshingly grounded and down to earth. One thing I loved is you actually return phone calls! Honest feedback was always there too, even though sometimes we didn't want to hear it. At the end though Mimma I think you achieved the highest price in the complex. Thank you again & I hope you know what you have done for us. We are already handing your name out to everyone!

Andrew and Mark Bryers
MERRIMAC

10/06/2016

We have had the pleasure of selling our home with Mimma Di Bella from Robina First National Real Estate. Upon first meeting Mimma I was impressed by her friendly efficient and enthusiastic way of doing business.  I immediately warmed to her and knew that she had our best interests at heart. Mimma made selling, which can be one of the most stressful times, seem almost enjoyable.  She is great at what she does and we had an amazing result. Our home went under contract after the very first Saturday open home for the amount we were looking for!
 I would recommend Mimma Di Bella and Robina First National if you are looking to sell you home.  Thank you so much for everything.

Catherine Walker
REEDY CREEK

10/06/2016

Just wanted to let you know how grateful mum and I are for you selling our block of land at Reedy Creek. We were very impressed with your dealings with us and getting us the price we were seeking.
We would be happy to recommend you to our friends and family!! 

Janet and Katrina Burghardt
REEDY CREEK

10/06/2016

Thank you very much for all your hard work and not giving up when it proved harder to sell than we thought. You did a great job.
 

Julie McArtney
ROBINA

10/06/2016

I wanted to thank-you again for the excellent service you have provided to secure the sale of my property in Varsity Lakes. Not only was I impressed with the service, but your attention to detail in making the process so seamless. You kept my tenants and I in the loop in regards to upcoming inspections which meant the property was always nicely presented to any potential buyers.
 
It’s nice to know there are agents out there who take pride in their work and service and I have no hesitation in recommending anyone who is thinking about selling to use you as their agent.
 
Not to mention you had the property sold in one weekend and for the price that I wanted.
 
Great work and thank-you again!
 

Tom

10/06/2016

Congratulations Stacey on selling our home at 17 Claremont Drive, Robina  and making this experience as painless as possible. Your professional manner during the whole process was exemplary.

I don’t know where you found the patience with a couple of difficult clients (and us) but you sailed through with flying colours, selling the house within the first two weeks of viewing.

We do appreciate all the hard work you put in behind the scenes, the amazing photography and movie you personally filmed. I do believe this was a great selling aspect.

We have recommended you to all our friends and acquaintances with great pleasure and can honestly say you were professional and supportive to both parties, we the sellers and (I’m sure) the buyers. We were very impressed with your warm and welcoming and genuinely nice personality.

Stacey please feel free to include any part of this letter on your web site.

Karin and David

10/06/2016

Your ability to make a tough time in our lives pleasant made selling our home a better experience than some others we have heard of who used different agents. We were expecting it to be harder than it was.
 

Tim & Pat

10/06/2016

Thanks for everything. We have had a number of property managers over the years in Brisbane as well as here on the coast but none have come close to providing the level of professional service we have enjoyed from yourself and your office. Thanks again and all the best for the future.

Kind Regards,
 

Glenn Milson

10/06/2016

I would like to thank you for such excellent choice of having Helen Lane working for you. I did my research with all agents prior to committing with Helen and let me say, her efficiency and care was such a stress free process for me.

She did an excellent job finding me a tenant in a very short time. Her attitude and attention to detail are of which I praise and am grateful for. She is always contactable which was one of the main reasons I committed to her in the first place.

She made this whole process so easy for me, considering I’m newly residing at GC from Sydney.
I wanted to personally let you know this, I think as a manager you need to know and have the necessary feedback about your staff.

I have personally recommended Helen to all my friends that have any rental properties.
 
I wish you the best of Luck Peter, your decision and judgment on the staff you hire often represents your character disposition and professionalism.
 
Thank you again and give Helen my best of regards and thanks.
AAA+++++++++ to Helen and your team.
 
Regards

Christine Wehbe

10/06/2016

Hi Bronwyn,

Just wanted to thank you for being such an easy agent to deal with.

I really enjoyed your friendliness and appreciated the way you always kept me informed.

We have dealt with a lot of agents over the years and I have to say what a pleasure it’s been to do business with you.

Kind Regards,
 

Rhonda

10/06/2016

To whom it may concern,

It is without hesitation that we would recommend Bronwyn Brook as your first and last call in Real Estate sales.

Our association with Bronwyn started a few years ago, after much frustration dealing with other agents, when trying to sell our investment properties.  One of our properties was unsuccessfully advertised through two other agents before placing it with Bronwyn. Very quickly Bronwyn had it sold and for a very reasonable price.

Bronwyn's technique is very successful and hands on, even with tenants who can sometimes be very difficult. She keeps in touch through the whole process of the sale and has always been available if needed. At every stage we felt Bronwyn was "working for us" which was very reassuring.

Our most recent dealing with Bronwyn was the sale of our own home which sold within a week and for a great deal more than other agents had estimated. This was proof to us that Bronwyn knows the industry better than the average agent and we will always be thankful we found her.

Yours sincerely

Steve and Dot

10/06/2016

We recently sold our four-bedroom Broadbeach Waters home through Bronwyn Brook by auction. Bronwyn gave us a reasonable and well-worked through estimate of what we could expect. She kept us fully informed at every stage of the process, and was professional throughout. Our property sold at auction on the first attempt, for a price towards the upper end of the range Bronwyn had estimated. We have nothing but praise for the standard of service we received from Bronwyn and would recommend her to anyone in a similar situation.

Carolyn and Jim

10/06/2016

Dear Bronwyn,

You have blown me away with your efficiency in finding a buyer for my townhouse. I have recently had frustrating/unsatisfactory dealing with an agent who was all talk and no action – and it cost me nearly $5000! So I was very weary and sceptical when my wonderful property manager, Helen Lane, strongly suggested I talk to you.

You are someone who is motivated in this difficult market to go back to the fundamentals of selling property with good old-fashioned honest and straight-forwardness. You were motivated from our first conversation. My dealings with you have been both charming and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone wishing to buy or sell property – YOU deliver and get the job done!

You have been an absolute delight. THANKYOU, Bronwyn!
 

Ann

10/06/2016

© Copyright Robina 2018 | Powered by MultiArray